Forgot your password?

Please contact Brand Points PLUS Customer Care at:

Activate an accout for a:


  Foodservice Operator
-- or --
  Distributor Sales Rep

What if I have more than one foodservice operation?


For owners of more than one operation, or operations with more than one distributor account number, a consolidated Brand Points PLUS account may be established. To set up your account, please choose one “master” operation to enroll in the program. Then, to set up your consolidated account, follow the link To Add Additional Distributor Accounts on your account information page.

Once a consolidated account is set up, qualifying purchases made under any additional distributor account numbers will be verified and all points earned will roll up to the master account. Additional accounts added will receive points beginning with qualifying purchases made on or after their individual enrollment dates, regardless of when the master account was enrolled. Points may be redeemed for any of the operations linked within the account.

All linked accounts must be under the same ownership or operation.
Want to see your point balance?  Log In.
Not a member yet?  Enroll Now.

LET'S CONNECT

We're here to help. Connect with us regarding any questions or inquiries you may have and we are happy to return your call or email with an easy solution to any issue you may be experiencing.

Have you had a chance to read our FAQ's?
Sometimes you will find your answer right there!

Customer Care
Chat with us:  1.844.44.BPPCA (27722)
Type to us:  Support@BrandPointsPLUS.ca

Hours
We wish we could help you 24/7, but for now we are available Monday through Friday. We are centrally located.

6AM to 3PM, Pacific Time
7AM to 4PM, Mountain Time
8AM to 5PM, Central Time
9AM to 6PM, Eastern Time
10AM to 7PM, Atlantic Time

* Grey background indicates required field